Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am funny. Trust me, Im online ;o)

In her own words

Major Adrenaline junkie, loves the outdoors and wants to try everything. Camping is the best Design grad and I play the piano. Really dig theater and live shows. .. FAVORITE THINGS- Dates, dinners, the beach, making bon fires, the holidays, taking Pictures, comedy clubs, amusement parks, and weekend trips. I march to my own little beat that I like :o) I over use smiley faces because Im happy. I never discovered heels until high school and grew up very "Tomboyish" so I definitely love sports,-Heat fan and NY Giants :o) Hiking, boarding, outdoor trips, and extreme sports. SHY is not a word to describe me. I want to go everywhere, try everything, be successful, have fun, meet people, play jokes, and document it. I am always laughing and smiling and I have just as much energy as i did @ 12. Smart guys rock! a pretty face is just a pretty face. Personality, humor, depth is what gets the girl...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have a kitty and 2 puppies, a little one and a pit bull. They are back home in Florida with mom.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Im really trying to travel a little more. I need to because I definitely havn't as much as I should. Although I did live in Paris and Italy for a little. Im pretty new to California so Im really excited to get out there and see more of what it offers

Favorite things

Cold nights, hot tea, a movie. boys baggy sweat pants. chewing ice, kissing, Football on Ft.Lauderdale beach on a hot day, Laughing, being tickled. wrestling, massages, shopping,late night phone calls, bonfires

For fun

Comedy clubs, vacations, love to dance, water sports, mountain sports, the beach, dive bars on Sundays, shows, amusement parks, costume parties and carnivals, Everything really.

Last read

Your profile ;o)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I graduated with a Design degree. I am not a MODEL I work in Hollywood Coordinating for members of the entertainment business I also love philanthropy work and my date doesn't have to love it, but needs to be open about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
And my parents are still married....YEA!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Im open to all faiths. Willing to learn and try anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am Interested in men 29-39. Not 29-79 please and thank you ;o)