Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Vass, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There are only two ways to live your life.One is as though nothing is a miracle.The other is as though everything is a miracle."~Einstein

In her own words

I'm originally from Maryland, but I've lived in North Carolina for a little more than four years. I am currently in school full time, pursuing a social work degree. My goal is to achieve my Master's degree and work with military families. Family is extremely important to me and although they live hours away, we are very close. I am goal oriented and know what I want out of life. My friends say that I am an extremely giving and patient person and that I wear my heart on my sleeve. I appreciate the simple things in life and believe that each day should be lived to the fullest. Life is too short not to have someone to share it with which is why I've decided to give match a try. I'm not perfect by any means and I may not be the prettiest girl in the world...but I believe that I am one of the most caring and sweetest out there. I am looking for someone to be my best friend, to enjoy life's adventure with and someone to love in a way they never thought possible. If you think we'd be a good match or would like to know more, feel free to send me a message. Update Jan 2013: I cut my hair just a few days ago after having long locks for ten years. Just thought I'd put out there why there are so many photos of long hair; I try to keep my photos recent so you get an idea of who you'd be looking at. I have to admit that I find the dating world more awkward these seems more like an interview where you're trying to sell your personality and looks without screaming "pick me, pick me!" Honestly, I like a "no pressure" situation with casual conversation...I have a silly "big kid at heart" side that probably comes from working with children for eight years and being so close with my nieces and nephew. I want the dating experience to be a more natural and fun way to learn about each other, not an interrogation. Maybe you can't relate because you haven't had this experience, which is great. If you'd like to get to know me, I can assure you, I will try to make it fun and carefree.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two mixed breed dogs that are very social and active. They keep me busy and enjoy hiking around the lake and truck rides.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and there are so many places I haven't seen yet. It would take forever to list them all. On the local level, I love to take my dogs to the lake to hike around and give them freedom to run and swim.


Campbell University, Buies Creek, NC

Favorite things

I don't really have favorites as far as music, books or movies go. I enjoy a variety of everything just depends on the mood.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy the outdoors and my hobbies include photography, scrapbooking, and painting, just to name a few. It's not all that often, but when I get the opportunity, I love to SCUBA dive!

Last read

I haven't had the opportunity to read any books for pleasure right now. As a full time student, I've been reading a ton of text books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I have worked for the Army as a civilian for eight years in various positions within Child Youth & School Services. I recently resigned from my position in order to pursue my Bachelor's and Master's degrees full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
My Associates degree is in Early Childhood Education. I'm currently pursuing my Bachelor's degree in social work and would eventually like to achieve my Master's and work with the military in the social work field.