Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Evergreen Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 15 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to have fun and experience new things with.

In her own words

I am a single mom of one and I work 3rd shift so let's face it, it's hard to get out and meet people therefore thought I would give online dating a try. I like to do almost anything from camping and fishing, weekend getaways, night on the town or staying in and order pizza is sometimes good too. Cuddling is good but a good kisser is even better. I am one of those girls who doesn't care about walking out of the house with hair throw up and no make-up but I also clean up pretty well if I say so myself! I am very independent. You get what you give. I come from a large Irish Catholic family. We are close and love to have fun together. It is not unusual to go to a bar or restaurant and run into a family member there. Some other things I enjoy are reading and I've started running a few years ago. Some things about me: I'm left handed, a twin, been skydiving, love Florida, been to the Kentucky Derby (yes I wore the big hat!) Love suprises and people watching. You will never see me on hoarders or my strange addiction (reality TV always sucks me in). I'm allergic to cats and horses. I'm a dog person. I have some things planned this summer and would love some company. If you would like to know more let me know :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Ruby. She is about 100lbs and thinks she is a lap dog.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

BBQ's, playing bags, staying in, going out, dive bars, flip flops, wine tasting, going to see a local band, naps, working in the yard, walking the dog, country music, hanging with my sisters( always guaranteed a good time), I think u get the picture

For fun

Anything that gets me out of the house.

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo books, Hunger Games, 50 Shades ( had to see what all the hype was ha!). I also like to read Men's Health, it makes me laugh sometimes, Running magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work 3rd shift at a Chicago hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Northern Illinois University