Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I am more than willing to lie about how we met... ;)

In her own words

Well hello!!! Oh to tell you a little about my self... I'm extremely needy, obsessive, jealous and I over think everything. I constantly need attention and reassurance. I need saving... I tend to fall in love quick. My ultimate goal in life is to be a stay at home mom. But I'm not into doing any house work or cooking, so hopefully you have a lot of money so we can hire a maid/nanny. I like to sleep in all day and I definitely don't like to work. I like to get my hair and nails done so I hope you're the spoiling type. I would like to think I'm adventurous, and by that I mean... when we are not together, we really are, you just don't know it. I might be in your closet, in a bush, or in a tree or in your backseat just watching you. I just cant stand being apart from someone I LOVE. I really get attached so I like to spend every second we can together I don't like you to hang out with your friends, I don't understand why you would want that if you have me to spend your time with. I would say I'm good with technology and puzzles I can hack into your phone read all your text and emails, its a gift I'm proud of. I need to know who you are texting or talking to at all times, cause if I feel like you're cheating on me I'll go crazy, like burn your clothes, break your stuff, make a scene, but its only cause I LOVE you so please understand. I need to know where you are at, at all times. I like to go clubbing and getting sloppy wasted, I think its when I look the most attractive plus I loose all inhibitions and do things I would never do if I were sober which is why I like to be drunk all the time. My friends call me a lush, I prefer to think...YOLO! My therapist thinks I have underlying daddy issues amongst other things, but I think she's the one who's crazy. I think my past boyfriends didn't really understand me so things didn't really work out. But I've checked up on them and their new girlfriends and I know they aren't nearly as happy as they were with me. I occasionally leave them love notes on their cars just to let them know I'm still thinking about them. I really am everything you are looking for, well not really but its what you're attracted to so hit me up!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled a whole lot, and I would like to travel more.... But I will say that I fell absolutely in love with Ireland, the country is breath taking! I've been to Mexico, my home country of Colombia and all around the states!


Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I have a pretty eclectic range in music... I love it all!!! Most perfered choice would be Country!!! Some of the shows I like would be... Scandal, SOA, True Blood, The Mindy Project, New Girl, Awkward, Nashville, Banshee

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy reading a good book, I love watching a good football game, I love to go to the movies, I like to go out every now and then, camping, going shooting and I love to travel.

Last read

I read a lot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an Insurance Broker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference