Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like nobody's watching...

In her own words

Outgoing, intelligent, funny…I'm generally the type of person who is always up for something new, can have fun doing just about anything and is at ease in almost any situation. I am originally from Texas, but have lived in NYC since law school. Among other things, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, good conversations over a bottle of wine or great meal, running in central park, playing tennis, and seeing Broadway shows (I'm a sucker for cheesy musicals). I love exploring new places and experiencing new cultures (over 35 countries…so far…) – some favorite adventures include horseback riding across Mongolia, learning to surf in Easter Island, duneboarding in Namibia, and being held at gunpoint for a night in Tanzania (ok, at the time, that last one wasn't exactly fun, but it makes for a great story now!). Hoping to meet someone who is intelligent, honest, fun, kind, positive, attractive and sincere. Someone who laughs easily and often, who is open to new experiences/adventures, and who treats everyone with respect….

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Growing up, I had a black lab and a poodle, and I had a Siberian Husky here in the city. I've been horseback riding since I was 5.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not exactly "hot spots", but favorite places include Harnas in Namibia; Mongolia; my family's lake house in Texas; Tinos, Greece.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Spinach quesadillas, coffee, my family/friends, horseback riding, cozy wine bars in the winter and outdoor dining in the summer, red wine, sushi, beaches and sunshine.

For fun

Running in central park; playing tennis; dinners with friends (out or in); live music; Broadway shows (I'm a sucker for cheesy musicals); photography; visiting museums and galleries; reading; exploring the city; horseback riding; travel.

Last read

The Orphan Master's Son



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Pennsylvania - BA (Anthropology/English) and JD