Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where have all the cowboys gone?

In her own words

Im a great gal. I love my family and friends. Im a mother of 2 of the most amazing little girls who make me smile everyday :) Im one of the most loyale people you will ever meet. I enjoy a good laugh. I might just be one of the funniest people you'll ever meet. Lets see....I enjoy simple things in life. Making all green lights on my way to work makes me especially happy. I love all music and I love it loud, catching me dancing with a mop is a good possibility. Im scared of clowns and im not afraid to admit. If I watch a horror film I will have to sleep with the lights on for a week. Im in no way flashy, I wear flip flops 7 days a week, but dont get it twisted, if taken out to a nice place ill knock you off your feet. But on a serious note, I know what I want in life, I have goals, long and short and I intend on meeting them. I have a good head on my shoulders. I believe positive attracts positive and thats how I try to live my life. DRAMA FREE. It take more muscles to frown then it does to smile. Happiness is a choice and that is the choice ive made. Im looking for someone who shares the same interests and goals as I do. A family man, someone who wants to go to soccer games with me or throw the ball around in the backyard. Someone to bring balance to my life as I can for them. Someone with a sense of humor because mine is completely unfiltered. If you're looking for someone to have a fling with or just make new friends then thats not me... Im looking for my forever!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Anything outdoors. Fishing, camping, boating, the beach, etc etc.

Last read

Eat Love Pray, Hunger Games Trilogy, Twilight Saga, Fifty Shades, Blood Brothers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Office management for a commercial sodding company. All the traffic on Pine Island and I-75 yeah thats me...You're welcome ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Somewhere in the equation is Irish and Polish. So im a dumb drunk??
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference