Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atascocita, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To the world, you may be one person, but to one person you may be the world

In her own words

My name is Katie...My happy hour is when my shoes are to the track, my face to the wind, and my music in my ears. I am just your average girl. I like to be active go running, hiking, kayaking, biking, or even just doing yard work and a day of fun and laughter, can't be beat. I love coaching and above that playing soccer and sand volleyball. But I have to admit, when my running shoes are taking a break, I love to sneak away and curl up on my couch and watch a great old classic movie or to sneak away to the lake. I have an awesome family and some amazing friends that God has blessed me with and have a great time hanging out with them and doing anything outdoors. I love anything outside and am not afraid to try something new, at least once. I enjoy cooking and like to find new recipes to try. I love going to the lake to enjoy water sports or fishing. I don't do it nearly enough but I love to go camping and hiking. I enjoy dressing up and going out but I am not going to lie there is nothing like throwing on some of my old big college soccer sweatpants and cuddling up on the couch. I enjoy pampering myself some times but I am defiantly not afraid of a little hard work and getting dirt under my nails! I am looking for someone that is honest, a Christian, still knows what chivalry is, passionate, kind, reliable, likes sports, not afraid of a little competition, easy-going, and likes the little moments in life that takes your breath away. A man that knows who he is and what he wants in life. I want a man with a good sense of humor who will make me laugh when I have had a bad day and I will do the same for him. Someone who enjoys going to sporting events, having a fun day in the sun, going out with friends or family, or just cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie. A man who will become my best friend and wouldn't mind waking up with me in the morning seeing me with wrinkles and gray hair but would still fall for me all over again. I know that sounds cheesy but who wouldn't want that

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love big dogs! I had to put my Great Dane down and waiting for the perfect time to get another one. She thought she was a lap dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Coloroda, New York, our lake house and farm, Kemah, or the Rice Village area. I am up to going any where new and will try almost anything once. I love going to all kinds of festivals they have going on around the Houston area.


East Central University, Ada, OK

Favorite things

I love going and running new places!! I try to pick running races in different states or ones that i know will be really fun like the muddy girl run, color run, or zombie run. I enjoy traveling and I love the little things in life.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, kayaking, running, biking, playing soccer or volleyball, going out with friends, or even just hanging out at home with family and friends bbqing and sitting around a bonfire, or playing games.

Last read

Normally something that has to deal with teaching or coaching



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job! I put in some long hours when I am coaching but It is all worth it when I get to see the smiles on my kids face when they finally catch on to something. If you ever need a good laugh you should watch me try to drive a bus in heels.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am intersted in someone that has a Christian background
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have a Masters in Sports Administration