Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Passion Begets Passion!

In her own words

I am an intelligent, sarcastic, can hang with the boys at a poker game, (and play with them) while being able to slip on a dress and hit the town kind of girl. Love the out doors, lived in the woods for 2 years working with at risk teenagers. Experienced in camping hiking coening. Love music. Enjoy any live band! Favorites include: Country/ Bluegrass/ Folk/ Rock. I don't believe Chivalry is dead, and hope to find someone who can still utilize it at the right times! Love intellect, conversation drives relationships, whatever your passionate about, bring it to the table, If I can learn from you, you'll have me hooked! Challenge me, and be okay with me challenging you back. I can have a stubborn opinion, but the person who can prove me wrong, will always be sexy in my eyes! I have 5 tattoos and will likely have more as time goes on. I'm an actor/ councelor/ paramedic/firefighting student! Im a hopeful romantic! If your response is generic, one word, or clear that you didn't even read over my profile, ill likely not respond. No need to waste each others time. Moved recently to FL from Chicago. Love the lifestyle so far! I like old fashion treatment, as far as doors opened for me and chairs pulled out, but I am a highly independent woman at the same time. I like to be able to pay for some of the dates I go on, without my partner feeling uncomfortable or challenged. I’m hoping that through here I can find a Passionate, Independent person with goals and a love for the adventures in life. Maybe that person is you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont know the area I live in now. I most framiliar with the Chicago and Tampa areas.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

I love music from the 60's and 70's. love country blue grass folk. TV: I enjoy all types. I can watch a sports game, family guy, X-files to greys anatomy. Food: Mexican,Italian

For fun

Lots of outdoor activities, Hiking, Biking, Climbing. II also enjoy movies live theatre, dancing.

Last read

The alchemest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a theraputic councilor at a wilderness boarding school for at risk teens.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Irish!
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college