Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Broadview Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Kind, caring, loyal, and upbeat...always ready to plan or participate in the fun! Join me for a glass of wine or a day at the ballpark!

In her own words

I can paint the clearest picture of myself by sharing some of the things that make me smile: holiday dinners with family, gatherings with friends, moments when Ted, the dog I resuced, plays like he has never known abuse, an outdoor dinner on the perfect summer night, sweet Reisling, a Brown's win, seeing my students learn something new, or helping the cheerleaders that I coach master a new skill. All of these things bring a smile to my face. I am looking for someone who values these things as well--someone who smiles when they think of family and friends, has an enthusiasm for life, who can feel empathy and hope, and who is happily pursuing their goals. Kind, caring, loyal, positive, enthusiastic, willing to plan or join in the fesitivities, all of these things describe me, and I hope they describe you! As the saying goes, "Life is good", and I am very grateful for many things, but I would love to share all that is good in my life with someone else. I am definitely a person who values friendship, and I am looking to begin a relationship that is rooted in friendship. Normal is a word that sometimes carries a negative connotation...I feel differently. I veiw myself as a "normal" girl in search a "normal" guy who likes to laugh, watch a football game with friends on a Sunday afternoon, try a new place for dinner....just fun couple stuff! These descriptions are sometimes tough to write, but if any of what I have written sounds familiar or intersting to you, who knows, maybe we could meet and be "normal" together!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued a Wheaten Terrier from an Amish farmer. He has come a long way, but is still a bit fearful of the world. I am definitely a "dog person" and Ted is a great little guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy then E. 4th area (Chinato, Corner Alley, Chocolate Bar), and also the Ohio City area (Bier Market Garden, Great Lakes Brewery). I love to travel and some of my favorite places are: Vermilion, Siesta Key, Las Vegas, and Chicago.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Some of my favorites include: Bruce Springsteen, country (Kenny Chesney, Zac Brown), and Bon Jovi. Seinfeld is my all time favorite tv show, along with crime tv (CSI, Criminal Minds). Favorite foods are: Italian, Mexican, and a good burger!

For fun

I enjoy walking in the Metroparks, cheering on the Brown's and Indians, and going out for dinner and drinks with friends. I am an avid reader, and have recently begun Spinning classes. Golf is another activity that fills my free time.

Last read

My favorite author is James Patterson... I also read magazines like Glamour,Cosmo, Sports Illistrated, Self, and Cooking Light.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school teacher and cheerleading coach
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree