Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-27 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Been crossin' that bridge, With lessons I've learned.

In her own words

About me: I have been through some tough relationships and am just looking for something different and simple. I live a pretty routine and domestic life and am looking for someome to share that time with. I am a little nervous to meet anyone and am wanting to take things slowly. If I am seeing someone I enjoy being in their company, whether we are doing something out of the house or just reading in the same room I enjoy being around that person. What I am looking for: Simply, I just want a nice guy willing to put in some effort. I am not not sure what i am ready for but I am just trying to meet someone nice. I would love to find someone who has a life on his own...his own friends, his own job and is stable and predictable. I am hoping to meet someone that has been down a broken road and looking for better, as well. Part of me doesnt want to be in something serious and part of me is so over the dating scene... so I am not sure where that puts me. Two simple facts: I am NOT one who enjoys the outdoors. I am NOT comfortable around dogs.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I travel, I usually go to Alabama. Although, I want to spend more time in Hawaii :( $$. I like most restaurants and socially going to bars. I enjoy getting out around town once in a while and meeting new friends.

Favorite things

I like pink, math, chatting with friends, raspberry soy chai drinks from starbucks, Golden Girls, Mean Girls, warm weather, cats, cooking, plaid, roller skating, Buffs Football, Bama Football, Will Ferrell, dressing up, cranberry sauce.

For fun

I like going out with friends and reading. I enjoy staying at home on the weekends and resting, catching a CU / Bama / Broncos / Avs game. I spend some time at the gym and working on my masters thesis.

Last read

I am finishing Kindred and Siddhartha. Last week I read Maus II. over summer I reread Catcher in the Rye and read Maus I, A Seperate Peace and a bunch of math books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CU Boulder Alum, UNC Grad student, working on my Masters in Math Education