Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Set Goals. Exercise. Be Positive. Love Yourself. Enjoy life. Care for others.

In her own words

hello! ;) I have worked in the action sports industry on and off for the last 7 years, living in Southern CA and Las Vegas. I came back to CO to pursue my degree (not because I had to, but because I WANTED to), which I've earned in Mass Comm and a minor in marketing. As of now, I plan on keeping my career here in CO. So obviously with a degree in mass comm and marketing, that means I'm very outgoing. I love being around people and doing things. I grew up as an athlete and continue to stay healthy and active. Some of my favorite activities are; wakeboarding, paddleboarding, longboarding, riding dirtbikes, swimming, a good gym sesh and snowboarding. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, who is my partner in crime, best friend, biggest supporter and we make an incredible team. Key words that describe ME... * Ambitious * Self Motivated *Strong Work Ethic * Educated *Heart of Gold *Extremely Loyal *Super Easy Going *Lover of Music and Concerts *Spontaneous *Tattoos * Family Oriented * Lover of Random Adventures * Always Smiling *Sweet *Funny *Fashionable *Girly Girl in my Heels but LOVE my Vans, Chucks and Combat boots *Confident * Caring Qualities I hope you have... Someone that would be described by others as "a genuinely good guy"... YOUR key words would be... *Respectful *Responsible *Great sense of humor *Ambitious *Established in a Career *Have Patience * Someone I can bring into a new situation and you're talkative and can hold your own *Active *Spontaneous *Family Oriented *Optimistic *Kind heart I'd love to hear from you, so send me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Last read

Normal Gets You Nowhere



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Mass Communications emphasizing in Intergrated Communications and a minor in Marketing