Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest and laugh every day!

In her own words

I'm loving exploring Arizona and all it has to offer. I moved here in July and I still think it's absolutely breathtaking. I want to be passionate about what I do in my career but I believe firmly in working to live and not living to work. There's so much I want to do and places to travel and you have to take time to do that now because you never know what the future holds. I've reached a point where I feel fulfilled in every other area of my life so I feel that it's a good time to look for a partner in crime. I spend a decent amount of time with the same people doing school work and with me being new in town it's often hard for me to meet people so I thought I'd give this a try. All of that being said, I'm looking for someone who wants to have conversations of substance, laugh, and who can take a little sarcasm here and there. I like spending my free time running, watching and playing sports, hanging out with friends/family. I love being outside and I'm really enjoying the Arizona weather. I like to stay active but I can also stay in on the weekend. I'm a big fan of happy hours over late nights at the club. I really try to appreciate each day and see it as a gift. If that spikes your interest send me a message and hopefully we can find a time to meet!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a boxer mix named Brutus! I'm a huge Buckeye Fan - Go Bucks!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling any where with a beach or a nice pool.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Music: Kenny Chesney, DMB, Ke$ha, Iggy, Lady Antebellum, OAR, Sugarland, Eric Church, Jason Aldean Movies: Wedding Crashers, Remembering the Titans, The Blind Side, 27 Dresses, Billy Madison, Sweet Home Alabama, Forrest Gump

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I also like taking my dog for walks/runs around town. I spend a lot of time volunteering and reading for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to The Ohio State University for undergrad and then to the University of Pittsburgh for my masters. I'm currently working on my doctoral degree at Arizona State University.