Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The arts are the science of enjoying life.

In her own words

Every Thanksgiving morning I make thirty omelets to order. No, I'm not a short order cook at a diner, but rather it is for a breakfast my parents host for everyone on the street where I grew up. I love cooking for my friends and family and luckily I am a naturally talented chef, dominating in the kitchen. I am also modest (…and sarcastic). This summer I was fortunate enough to hone my skills iin Sicily (I've been to almost every country in Europe, and a few places in Asia and South America). When in Rome, I went on a biking wine tour. Even though it rained the entire time and my shoes were wet for days, I had a great time with the two hilarious Brits I befriended. When they come to visit this fall, I’m looking forward to showing them my favorite spots in NYC. We’ll definitely hit the Greek and Roman study room at the Met, the Highline and the Union Square farmer’s market. As you may have guessed, I can talk to anybody about anything – from the serious to the ridiculous. Through my travels, I’ve learned to appreciate the joy of slowing down and the simple things, like a fierce game of monopoly or a drink on a lazy Sunday afternoon. Looking for: You are intelligent- you follow your interests and passions. You’re open to new experiences. You have a local spot where you know all the waiters/ bartenders names. Manners come naturally to you. You actively pursue happiness. Your friends come to you for your opinion on all sorts of matters and you love making people laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Other than NYC, I love London, the Cape, Taormina, Paris, Split, Dublin, Barcelona, Paros, and Tokyo. Locally I enjoy low-key places with character, a good wine list/beer menu and a meat and cheese board.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Lobster rolls (seafood in general), snow days, going to the airport, dive bars, pickles, relaxing by the fire after a day of skiing, driving, Jeopardy, pottery, Barnett Newman.

For fun

Traveling, going out for dinner and drinks, cooking, wandering about the city, visiting museums, skiing, kayaking, open houses

Last read

The Geography of Bliss by Eric Weiner and Born Round by Frank Bruni.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach first grade so I have lots of patience and an easy-going, creative personality AND the summers off!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My masters is a duel certification in Museum Education and Childhood Education. I taught at the Met before settling in at the school where I currently teach.