Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating can be fun. Let me prove it. ;)

In her own words

I’m a pretty down-to-earth, fun woman simply looking for someone to share life with. I’m not interested in the hookup or party scene. I turned 30 last February and have been working in marketing and business development for the past seven years. Oddly enough, my schooling was not IN marketing or business. I have a Bachelor of Fine Arts Degree (Conceptual Art), and was a painter/teacher/gallery director for several years. Life has a funny way of taking you in unexpected directions… I guess that’s half the fun. I do, however, love what I do and plan on going back to attain my MBA. I love the outdoors, travel, road trips, stargazing, wine tasting, music, arts, thunderstorms, reading, baseball games (Cocktails and cotton candy? Hello, heaven)... you name it. I'm pretty open-minded about activities. I'm more than happy to just head out the door and see what happens. One of my favorite places ever was Jerome, AZ... Such a cool, funky town. I'd really like to do the kayak in McCovey cove thing during a Giants game at some point. I have a passion for running, and I'm a terrible golfer but enjoy losing $15 worth of golf balls in a water trap once in awhile. I consider myself fairly athletic/outdoorsy and enjoy skiing, bocce ball (don't argue with me, this is a sport), hiking, backpacking, trail running, fly fishing, rafting, rock climbing, yoga, pilates, etc. But like most girls, I also love getting dolled up and going out to a nice dinner or event. A great Saturday evening for me would be wandering into a little hole-in-the-wall joint and listening to some good local music or bad karaoke, running away from home, or cuddling up on a couch and watching a movie. Oh yeah, and I'm nuts about dogs, and the guy I'm with has to be the same (but no cats... sorry cat guys, I'm deathly allergic). I have a pug cross named MooMoo and would love to get a Golden Retriever, too. A guy that'll roll around on the lawn blissfully wrestling with the dogs will completely win my heart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

No cats, please. Deathly allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Does Modesto have hotspots?! I must not be in the loop. There are a few places I like to hang out. If we ever meet up, I'll fill you in on the details. Most places I love include great streetside patios for people watching.


California State University, Stanislaus, Turlock, CA

Favorite things

Nike Frees; my Chug puppy; wine, salami, and cheese on a day hike; electronic gadgets; Family Guy; waxing philosophical; ROAD TRIPS; the beach, the mountains, and the desert; sleeping in on the weekend; snagging a window seat on a flight

For fun

Suggest something :)

Last read

My last read was Into the Woods. Pretty good read. Now I'm working on Guyland, Predictably Irrational, and The Presentation Secrets of Steve Jobs... not quite as exciting :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing for the financial services industry. I also do some consultation work on the side.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm actually working on my graduate degree right now. Getting close!