Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
- Well behaved women rarely make history -

In her own words

Hello, out there! I'm recently single, new to CO and not a huge fan of the bar scene - don't get me wrong, I love going out, but it's a tricky place to meet people. I'm in my last year of grad school and although I love what I do, I'm wicked sick of writing papers. My friends would describe me as loyal, funny and kind-hearted. I've been known to crank the music and dance around my apt when I think no one is looking and am not afraid speak my mind. I love horses (even though my bank account does not) and would do anything to ride again. I'm looking to have fun and see more of this beautiful state - I'm a busy girl but would like to meet someone who is passionate, honest and can make me laugh! I like hard working men, carharts, work boots and non-manicured hands. Oh, and country music, too - figured I should throw that out there... sometimes it's a deal breaker :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

wicked allergic to cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have SO much to learn about the Springs... hmm, I ate at the Rabbit Hole and loved the vibe and the food, if that counts?

For fun

I'm open to most experiences...I love laughing, soaking up the sun and experiencing new things. That being said, I can be easily persuaded to stay in and enjoy a night of hanging with good friends and wine ;)

Last read

I'm shamelessly obsessed with a murder mystery series but am a fan of most genres (minus politics). In all honestly, I enjoy reading just about anything that doesn't involve the use of a highlighter or eventually writing a paper...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I've been a full-time student since the late 80's :) Finishing my PsyD in clinical psychology with a concentration in forensics. Home stretch...Don't panic, I DO have a paying job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference