Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't Panic!

In her own words

I was born and raised in Pittsburgh and I'm lucky enough to still have a lot of my close friends and family near by. I'd like to think that I have a good sense of humor and love to relax and have a fun time. I'm pretty adventurous and like to try new things and travel - I'm trying to make it out of the country (and at the very least the state) at least every year. I've taken a few amazing trips around the country and recently spent some time in Ireland and the UK which was really amazing. I've graduated from pharmacy school and I'm working as a pharmacist in the area but I prefer to leave work at work and spend what little free time I have relaxing and spending time with friends and family. I'm definitely a huge geek and there's a hole in my heart where Firefly should be but I'm taking it one day at a time... I'm just hoping to find someone to spend some of my free time with. He should probably like to try new things and introduce me to fun and interesting things as well. A great sense of humor is a must - He should get mine and be able to make me laugh for sure. He should be in to music and shouldn't take longer to get ready than I do. I appreciate ambition but being "successful" in a traditional sense is really not important to me. I love a good adventure but I also really like relaxing at home with a good bottle of wine (or a cheap bottle, depending on if rent is due soon).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I would love nothing more than to adopt a rescue dog but unfortunately my long hours and apartment-dwelling lifestyle get in the way.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good atmosphere and a great happy hour! I love a Pirates game in the summer but I live for Hockey season - just don't ask me about last year's disastrous fantasy team.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Angsty guys with guitars - generally anything Indie or Alternative but I love most all music, Wet Hot American Summer, anything directed by Mel Brooks, 30 Rock, Lost, Archer, Workaholics

For fun

I'm a master at bar trivia (or I just have really smart friends). I also watch the movie Independence Day every time it's on TV...even with commercials.

Last read

Bossypants, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Kurt Vonnegut anything, A Song of Ice and Fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral