Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KateNY99

34 year old woman | Riverdale, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's Give it a Try!!

In her own words

I moved to New Jersey almost 2 years ago....time goes fast! I was previously living in CT so it is great to be closer to my friends and family. I have been focusing on my career and it is very important to me, but I am looking for someone to have a nice dinner with and sleep in late on Saturdays with. I find that every time I turn around some I know has met someone on match. So here I go.... I love the idea of ditching a high reviewed restaurant in a foreign city to explore on my own and find a hidden gem. With the right company in front of me, it doesn't matter. Waking up early to start the day rather than crawling into bed when the sun comes up is more my style. A great night out doesn't need to be a marathon. I have been reading a lot lately, and unfortunately I have caved and bought a kindle....I love the idea of looking at a diverse book collection, but storage is always a problem. I hate the idea of comparing myself on social media to long lost friends and acquaintances, so I try to remove myself from it once and a while....especially when I am with my friends and family. I try new recipes all the time, and of course learn from my mistakes. Some of the best dishes are the simplest. I have managed to escape setting my kitchen on fire, so I think I am doing okay. The 5 things I could never do without: my nephews, the advice of my brother, music, iron and my inner circle. By day I am in sales for a large company and the rest of the time I surround myself with people that make me laugh until I cry and genuinely make me happy. I love to explore New York City and stroll the streets with no plan. I spend a lot of time thinking about how crazy it is that my children will never have a blockbuster card, and never understand the pains of dial up internet. The world is so much smaller than we even realize, and it is crazy how the universe works. I like to think that will have a positive impact on people. The most private thing I am willing to admit....I have never seen Frozen. You should message me if you have been told that you are funny/witty, positive and an all-around good guy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of course I love NYC, growing up in the area. I do love New England and a weekend in the country. I took a nice trip to Italy last year and Amsterdam a few years ago and I am hoping to go to Napa soon.

Favorite things

I love to sit by a campfire and tell old stories, and of course roast marshmallows. I love a few shows, Scandal, The Good Wife and my friend is in a new show so I have been watching that of course.

For fun

I love to be with my friends and family, because we have so much fun together and I love to laugh. I enjoy going out and especially in the summer. I also like to hang in with the right company for a low key night.

Last read

All Fall Down, The One & Only, Unbroken and about to start The Girl on the Train



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have moved to NJ for my job and love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral