Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Middletown, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
She's just an American girl..

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who can help me when I have a flat tire, but could teach me how to drink whiskey. A man who can get his hands dirty, but appreciates a good bottle of wine and yummy food. Someone who takes is goal oriented and driven, but can make me laugh until I cry. I am hoping to find a guy's guy who appreciates that a little bit of chivalry goes a long way. Things that make me run in the other direction: 1: guys that are too pretty, you can't wear jeans more expensive than mine or get pedicures more than I do. 2: guys that can't appreciate a great football tailgate with hotdogs and beers. Although I may not know every play, term or player - I do really like to watch a game without asking 1000 questions and trying to control the remote to turn on the real housewives (at least most of the time). 3. Last but not least- you have to be willing to go on Goonie adventures with me. I'm known for my last minute road trips to random diners, drive ins and dives and last minute tickets to a great concert. So who am I? I'm a chemistry teacher and I absolutely love my job and consider myself really lucky to have an amazing group of friends and family along with me for this wild ride of life. I love to run and be active particularly outdoors. My favorite season is the fall because I'm obsessed with hoodies, jeans, my moccassins and a bonfire. I thought I was a little shy but everyone I say that to literally laughs in my face. I am outgoing and can hold a conversation about anything from the wonders of bacon to seahorses if I had to. You could say I am mildly sarcastic with a side of sass, but I swear it's part of my charm! During my summers off, you will find me at the beachside bar looking for great oysters and a good cocktail or setting up my tent and rafting down the river. I am a sucker for live music and try get to as many concerts as I can, especially outside. Im usually introducing my friends to bands they would have never normally listened to - I saw Jay Z and Eminem at Yankee Stadium but also saw Moe. at a small bar in Albany... and have a not so secret love affair with country music. In relationships, I am spontaneous and am truly looking for my partner in crime who thinks I'm kind of off my rocker, in a really great way. Other than that - I like to feel like I'm being taken care of and I'm all about getting a well written card or a thoughtful gesture - because I'm really good at giving those things in return.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Got to cross Nashville off my bucket list this year, and am so happy I did - live music and a great atmosphere. Lake Tahoe, key west ... I'm all about laid back vacations with tons of live music and everyone wears their flip flops.

Favorite things

My taste in music is literally all over the place.. From Drake to Ben Harper and George Strait.. there's a time and place for it all. I enjoy a good Jeopardy/Wheel of Fortune challenge most days of the week.

For fun

Always up for trying a new restaurant or exploring a new city for the weekend. I usually fall during movies - lame I know - , but can get sucked into a marathon session of my favorite tv shows on a rainy day...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Bunsen Burners High School Students... No day is ever boring as a chemistry teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference