Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KateL101

29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ello govna!

In her own words

Alright meow, where shall we start?--- I am a Philadelphia transplant making Baltimore my official home base. I bought a house and my current roommates are Duke my arf arf and my fish-Ghost. When did I become a real live adult?? How would I describe myself? I would say I am very care free and easy going. I can be in a room full of strangers and not feel uncomfortable whatsoever. I am very active...I love me some social sports!! I like to think I'm funny and also an amazing dancer!! I can let you be the judge of that. I will warn you I can be a tad sarcastic so try and keep up. My favorite quotes..."that's what"-she and "YOLO"-Marilyn Monroe. What am I looking for in a fellow gent? I am looking for someone I have that natural spark with. You need to be happy and confident not only in your personnel life but also in your career. I want someone that knows what they want. I am a big fan of chivalry. I take notice and appreciate the small things. Sooooooo if your are funny, active, confident, a fan of Larry David, hearts country music (or can at least tolerate it ) and adventurous....I think you and I would get along just fine!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

love dogs especially my new arf arf!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

x3 B's---Bars, Bookstores, Bowling

Favorite things

Fav Shows----Curb Your Enthusiasm(loveeeee LD) always sunny in philadelphia, Fav Food---Cream Chipped Beef snowboarding baseball games with a cold beer and hot dog with mustard ketchup and extra onions ( i love onions)

For fun

Everything and anything. I'm big on traveling. I really want to see and do everything.

Last read

I'm a nerd bird I do a lot of reading for Radiology so it's mostly medical textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just started a new job...MRI research. I'm really excited about my new position.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference