Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do not read the next sentence..... You little rebel. I like you.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Kate. I am a born and bred Louisville girl, but don't mistake me for a Cardinal fan! I would describe myself as a witty-easy going-fun loving-southern belle-sports enthusiast, who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I make the best of every situation, and am always up for an adventure, and that's exactly what I'm doing here! I'm a big sports fan and love tailgating on a Saturday afternoon, watching football on Sundays, cheering UK on in basketball, and watching a baseball game in the spring. I also enjoy nights out trying new restaurants, and if I go to the bars it's usually in St.Matthews or Bardstown Road. I love music, especially anything live-there's nothing better than an outdoor concert. I enjoy traveling, but have yet to travel out of the country, although I have several places on my bucket list! I have recently started cooking, and although not everything I make turns out the way the picture looks, so far I haven't caught the kitchen on fire! I'm a very thoughtful person, and really enjoy making other people happy. As far as what I'm looking for, I know it's cliché to say "I'm looking for my best friend", but truthfully I am. I'm looing for someone who doesn't mind spontaneity and sees the glass as half full. I'm looking for someone who is just as happy going for a night out as they are having a Netflix marathon on the couch. A guy that is confident and thoughtful, and if he can make me laugh that doesn't hurt. If there is anything you'd like to know, feel free to ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Dixie is a rescue from Hurricane Katrina. She is part beagle, part lab, and awesome! She loves walks, riding in cars, and taking baths-even mentioning any word that rhymes with "bath" gets her really excited.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St.Matthews, Bardstown Rd, Cherokee Park, Frankfort Ave, NuLu and Main Street, Charleston South Carolina, Nashville, New Orleans, San Diego, and anywhere with a beach


Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

I'm a huge sports fan, and enjoy doing anything outdoors. I like to try new restaurants and experiment with new recipes. I also enjoy discovering new music, and catching up on Parks and Recreation-my new favorite TV show.

For fun

Anything outside, sports games, live music, hanging out with friends and family, trying new restaurants, going out, cooking, watching movies or Netflix, traveling

Last read

I recently read The Art of Racing in the Rain. The book is told from the perspective of a race car driver's dog, Enzo. A definite read for any dog lover!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Political Science