Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing of any worth comes easy...

In her own words

Hi, my name is Kate and I have an ISTJ personality! My friends/family would say my personality is definitely my best quality; it is a blend of sarcasm, wit, humor, and optimism. I am generally in a very happy mood and often get asked “Why are you so happy?” On one hand I am a very caring, kind, compassionate, and loyal person but on the other hand I can be very intimidating, opinionated, factual, and direct. I am excellent at communicating; I am a patient listener and give great advice. I am very much a perfectionist in all aspects of my life and would also consider myself to be anal-retentive when it comes to cleanliness and being organized. I am confident in who I am and what I am capable of. I have set some pretty big goals for myself but I work hard each and every day to accomplish them. Once I accomplish a goal I set another one so I am constantly bettering myself. I think it is impossible to be too smart so I like to read, stay up to date on current events, and do research on various topics. I have a wide variety of talents and skills, too many to list all of them...just ask! I am looking for "the one". I want my partner to love me as much as I love them. Someone I can share and do everything with. Someone who is my best friend, makes me a better person, pushes me, and most importantly "can't keep their hands off me"!!! Major bonus points if you are the kind of woman who will push someone up against a wall and kiss them. I love a woman that is bold and takes the initiative. I am looking for a sophisticated woman that has an established career, is creative, highly intelligent, confident, passionate, attractive (feminine), witty, funny, very clean, organized, sarcastic, loyal, compassionate, respectful, has manners, and wants to travel the world! Even if you possess all of these qualities there still has to be that physical attraction and chemistry. I am also looking for a woman who loves the outdoors, works out frequently, and has a healthy eating lifestyle. I believe that proper nutrition and exercise is the key to having optimum health so I am a Vegetarian (I do not eat meat, eggs, cheese, or milk) and I am currently doing P90X so I workout six days a week! I'm a hopeless romantic and I believe in soul mates (I just haven't met you yet) so I am pretty picky when it comes to dating. When I'm with someone I make sure they're reminded quite frequently just how special they are to me. If I love you, I'm going to spoil you, plain and simple. I'm the kind of girl that will make you dinner, text you throughout the day, and hold your hand no matter where we are! I am very affectionate. I absolutely love "date nights", whether they consist of watching a movie on the couch or going skydiving...I'm there! Ultimately I want to be with someone that gives me butterflies, someone that makes my head turn, someone that makes me smile when I hear her key in the door, and someone I will fall in love with more and more everyday! I am a very confident and goal oriented person; with that being said a lot of people find my ambitious personality intimidating. After graduating from Herron I plan on buying a condo in Downtown Chicago. I have lived in Los Angeles CA, Charlotte NC, and various cities throughout Indiana. "We make thousands of decisions every single day...millions of decisions every year...I just need one of those decisions to lead me to you" -Kate- INTERESTS: Classical Music, Piano, Fine Art, Egyptology, Forensic Anthropology, Archeology, Quantum Physics, World Wildlife Fund, United Nations, Organic Farming, Veganism, P90X, Ironman, US Open, Masters, and The Kentucky Derby. TV/MOVIES: Downton Abbey, Sherlock, Castle, Bones, Greys Anatomy, Elementary, Pretty Little Liars, History Channel, Discovery, Salt, Killers, Limitless, The Notebook, The Holiday, The Vow, and Food Matters. PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE RUDE, DISRESPECTFUL, OR LACK ETIQUETTE AND MANNERS. I DO NOT LIKE DRAMA, GAMES, OR PLAYERS.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat and she is a Tabby/Toyger mix. She is well trained, loves to cuddle, loves to play, and she is a great traveler. I also sponsor 2 orphaned elephants in Kenya through the David Sheldrick Wildlife Trust.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago, San Francisco, London, and Paris


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Kissing, cuddling, candles, fireplaces/bonfires, going on a walk holding hands, sunsets, thunderstorms, long hot showers, English Tea, Brunch, Noodles and Company, snow flakes, and beanie hats. I also LOVE music!!!!!

For fun

Photography, Visit Museums,Traveling, Rock Climbing, Kayaking, Sailing, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting Guns, Golf, Tennis, Basketball, Snowboarding, Cooking, Playing Piano, Reading, and Watching Movies.

Last read

"206 Bones" by Kathy Reichs, "The 9th Judgement" by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work Security and I am a Digital Photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am English, German, and Swedish!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Arts from Indiana University in Criminal Justice with a minor in Sociology. In 2014 I will be attending Indiana University's Herron School of Art to get a degree in Digital Photography.