Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
The best things in life are free

In her own words

I'm a passionate free-spirit, optimist, sister, daughter, teacher, social butterfly, and adventure seeker. I'm from Cleveland originally and lived in DC for a year after I graduated from the Ohio State University. Now, I'm back in DC to take advantage of a new opportunity and career change. I'm currently a first year teacher (5th grade, DCPS) so work keeps me incredibly busy. Both my sisters and brother-in-laws live here in DC so I spend a lot of time with them. I have a great network of family and friends in the city but would love to meet new people. I grew up on Lake Erie and Lake Huron, so I'm a huge fan of boating, jet skiing, wake boarding, swimming, and tubing. I love bonfires and fireworks. I like to read, bake and cook when I have time. I love seafood. I try to see the good in everything and everyone, and keep a positive outlook on life. I want to travel as much as I possibly can, and go everywhere I've never been. The coolest place I have had the chance to see is Ghana in West Africa. I love craft beer and wine. Fall is my favorite season, but summer is a very close second. I enjoy watching football (Buckeyes and Browns!) and tailgating. I love the outdoors, camping, and hiking. Snow skiing is one of my absolute favorite things to do. Currently on my iPod: Tim McGraw, Sugarland, Taylor Swift, Jason Aldean, Zac Brown Band, Mumford Sons, The Lumineers, The Decemberists, John Mayor, Of Monsters and Men, The Beatles, Bob Dylan, Neil Young. Looking for someone who is authentic, genuine, and loves life as much as I do. Literally, I'm looking for my best friend. I'm not saying it needs to be serious right away, but I haven't started online dating to play games. I work hard, I play hard, I have a great life and I want to share that!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one cat, Felix. He acts more like a dog which is great because I consider myself more of a dog person, but don't have time for one right now.

Political views



The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Water sports, boating, snow skiing, bonfires, fireworks, reading, the cold side of the pillow, coffee, seafood, traveling, volunteering, anything outdoors, beaches, greek frozen yogurt, the Great Lakes, musicals, football, summer concerts, live music

Last read

Sadly with my job I haven't had much time to read for fun. Currently trying to stay hip with what all the 5th graders are reading these days...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral