Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good match who makes me laugh!

In her own words

Things to know about me: - I love my faith, family, and friends - My family is very close and does a lot together...I have the cutest niece and nephews! - I love to laugh and have mastered the art of sarcasm:) - Lifelong Minnesotan - Never met a dog I don't like (especially my 4 year old yellow lab Molli) - Fall days are my favorite especially when spent outside - I like to stay active and do a fair amount of running...which is good because I have a terrible sweet tooth! - Love new restaurants and happy hours - Summer nights playing softball - My second home in the summer is my family's cabin in Nisswa, MN - I would eat breakfast food for every meal if I could! - What else do I like: camping, being a homeowner, being on the lake, holiday traditions, coffee, white wine, coffee, dessert, sushi...did I mention coffee (I drink way too much coffee!), country music, traveling, road trips, and the list goes on!! I would love to find someone who enjoys laughing with me. Someone who likes to go out and try new restaurants or get a drink...but enjoys a night at home with a good movie or friends as well. Someone who is kind and finds their faith important. Motivated in their career but puts their family and friends first. All gentlemen and romantics welcomed too:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old yellow lab named Molli!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

West End, D.C., Baltimore, Cabin up North, the lakes in Uptown


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Favorite Show: Castle Favorite Music: Country (but i listen to it all) Favorite Color: Purple (Go Tommies...Go Ravens!) Favorite Flower: Tulips...just in case you ever need to know;) Favorite place I've been: Greece

For fun

For fun i enjoy going out with friends and trying new restaurants, or staying in and attempting to cook up something new! I love to spend time with my niece and nephews, who always provide tons of laughter.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I loved being a Tommie! I am now a gopher close to finishing up my masters degree!