Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing less than passion in everything is acceptable.

In her own words

I'll start by saying that I've got a lot to me, some of which you will be privy to upon reading this! But a girl can't reveal everything at once... As I have mentioned in my profile, I am currently a doctoral student working towards my Doctorate in Audiology. I will graduate in August 2014, and until then, school is one of my top priorities. Among my other top priorities are my amazing family and friends. I'm a big advocate of surrounding yourself with the ones that make you most happy, and try to do so as often as possible! I very much enjoy keeping active; among my favorites are ballet, sand volleyball, hiking and frequenting beaches in the summer. Sports are a large part of my life! Besides the ones I play, I also love baseball, football, hockey and basketball. A date to a sporting event? Yes, please! A night out for a ballet, musical or play would be stellar, too. What am I looking for? Well, given the fact that I am a very independent woman, I would like to find a man who can respect that. People say that they are looking for someone to complete them... I would say that I am a strong, happy individual and am looking for a man to compliment me rather than complete me. Complementing your partner, in my opinion, will go a lot further and much deeper, providing a life of happiness. I would like a man whom I can be my quirky self around, and he can be himself around me. Ideally he will like to travel, be spontaneous and willing to learn from me as well as teach/share with me. A handy man is always a plus, as I enjoy getting my hands dirty and learning the ins and outs of things like that. Most importantly, I would like someone who is straight forward, not afraid of a little emotion, steers away from drama, and lives life with passion. With a strong foundation, everything else will just fall into place! Any questions? Just e-mail me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I currently have 2 cats... what I like to call the Crazy Cat Lady starter kit... But I swear it stops there! :) I would enjoy having a dog someday, but just don't have the space or time at the moment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything on the water, Paris, Nice, London, Key West... bring it on! If you want to explore it, I'm there.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

First and foremost, ballet. I enjoy playing sand volleyball, watching baseball, football and hockey. Hiking is on my list to do when it isn't too hot out! Spending time with my family is always high on my list as well. I enjoy staying active.

Last read

To be completely honest, I feel guilty if I read a book other than those of my school books these days. I do enjoy getting lost in a great read and look forward to the time when I can do that guilt-free!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently working towards my Doctoral degree in Audiology (Au.D.). I will start my residency in June and graduate August of 2014 - it can't come fast enough!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Akron in 2004 with my B.A. in Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology. Currently, I attend Kent State University working towards my Doctor of Audiology degree, and am in my 3rd of 4 years.