Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Nothing behind me, everything ahead of me, as is ever so on the road.

In her own words

I'm a pretty passionate person; I love to learn new things and meet new people. I have spent my twenties exploring myself, living in different places (Scotland and LA), traveling cross country twice, figuring out what the hell it is I want to do with my life, and meeting some amazingly interesting people along the way. Now, I'm ready for the real deal... I'm hoping to find someone who knows how to be a partner. I was a teacher for 10 years, and I love kids; so I'm open to anyone who is trying to find love for the second time and already has children. I'm especially drawn to men who have passion and are pretty laid back. Generosity and thoughtfulness of spirit are really important to me in the people I choose to have in my life. I'm very close with my family (my brothers are my best friends), so strong family values are important to me. If you think there's a chance for some chemistry between us (I definitely believe chemistry is a MUST), don't be shy and send me a message ;)

Her interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm up for trying anything at least twice. I like seeing live bands and checking out new restaurants...I like the STARR restaurants or a local dive bar. Pretty much any park strikes my fancy being in the outdoors where silence still exists


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

People - I can talk to pretty much anyone...I love learning people's stories & I enjoy learning about other cultures. Game of Thrones is an the twists & turns.

For fun

Hang with family / friends. Hike (National Parks throughout the country) road trips I also enjoy writing, specifically for film /TV (I went to film school), and I am an aspiring indie filmmaker in my free time

Last read

I'm reading "Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance" now...really thought-provoking ideas about life and the value systems we choose to live by "East of Eden" (favorite book of all time) "The Alchemist" (this book is my life's motto)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Education Coordinator for after school programs in low-income areas in Philadelphia.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral