Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In her own words

In order for you to know a little about me, here are the 5 things that I could never live without: 1. My family and friends. Moved away from them for a few years and realized that life is too short to be too far away from those you love! 2. Animals...they just add that little extra bit of happiness to your life. 3. A paycheck.....lets be honest. I love to work, in order to play and fortunately I have a job that I enjoy! But I'm a work to live type of girl. 4. Travel plans. Gotta have trips planned throughout the year and hopefully each year those plans get bigger and better. 5. Pinterest. I work in a cubicle all week staring at a computer so in my free time, I'm always painting, working on projects, decorating. Whatever allows me to utilize my creative side. Qualities I'm looking for in a potential date: 1. Family oriented 2. Successful and determined 3. Someone that enjoys making others laugh 4. A man who envisions himself as a daddy someday 5. Someone who would know what to do with a hammer and nails Spending time with my family and friends is by far my favorite thing to do. At the end of the day, they're the people who will always be there and life is all about surrounding yourself with those you love. I'd love to find someone to share my amazing life with. I feel like I'm extremely blessed, have an amazing family, very fun friends, and I would love to met someone. With all of the fun things I do and the wonderful life I live, it would be so nice to have someone to share that with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 kitties.....and no I'm not classified under "cat lady" status! Definitely an animal lover though!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a big city type of girl! Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I have a lot of travel plans for the future. Going out of town ANYWHERE is fun for me! I enjoy any place with live music and Beer!


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Title Boxing is one of my favorite things to do. Enjoy getting a little sweaty! Getting really involved with photography. Love interior decorating/design. I enjoy reading when I have the chance.

For fun

Sitting on patios, enjoying some drinks, hanging out with family and friends, BBQ's, live music, watching sports games, gym, traveling, and basically just enjoying life.

Last read

I currently have 3-4 books that are started but not finished. Recently started a blog so I've become quite a blog addict. Most of my reading is online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been with banking since I was 17. I currently am working at a bank as a Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist. Love my occupation!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Freckles, red hair. Typical irish girl!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral