Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
And you know this...MAN!

In her own words

What am I most grateful for? What a great question to start this off with. I'm grateful to be alive today. To wake up healthy, happy, loved and knowing I have an opportunity to make the most of this day. I'm grateful for the many blessings so freely given to me. There are parts of this world where people live without clean water, women have zero rights and are expected to be submissive without question. What an amazing blessing to live here in Denver in my beautiful mid rise condo over looking downtown and the colorado rockies. A couple of things I'm most proud of...I've built a small niche recruiting practice focusing in the medical device and biopharmaceutical engineering industries. I partner with VC firms, start ups and mid to large size companies in helping them find and assess talent that will develop new technologies to help save human lives. I love it!! I love technology. Because this is my own practice, I'm able to have flexibility and autonomy to live life to the fullest. What I'm missing, is that special Man to share my life with. I've never been married because I've been building my life so that I am 100% comfortable and happy in my own skin and on my own. I have a 17 year old son that I've raised 100% on my own. We are obviously very close. I'm drama free without baggage. I've learned about myself and what I want in a partner. Honestly, I'm trying out this site to give myself an opportunity to meet someone special. My perfect match is a man that I'm physically and mentally attracted to. A Man that is strong and won't put up with my BS (LOL) but will also love me crazy and teach me new things in life. A Man that will be my rock and provide me new perspectives. I'm naturally attracted to healthy attitudes and intelligent minds. Ideally, a man that is intelligent, strong, funny, dedicated, works hard, plays harder, warm, sweet, and of course Sexual. No Wimps and no Whinners! I guess at the end of the day, a partner that will meet me half way, and have my best interest at heart. Wow, is that a long list for ya? You know, no one on this earth is perfect, I guess I've kissed one too many frogs and now I'm holding out for my prince.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places - San Clemente or Newport Beach, Denver, Hawaii, Brazil, Italy, Paris, NYC!.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is Seinfield I LUV the History Channel. I can watch Along Came Polly over over! I love to work out really hard and then hit a hot bath! Swimming in the ocean or my pool.

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends. Running off to the Mountains and beaches with a car load of girlfriends is the ultimate best! Slumber parties with late movies - leaving the house in total ruin :)

Last read

Morning Meditations is always a must! Lately, I'm too busy taking care of mandatory readings for school than to just sit back and read for pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Medical Devices and Biologics Sourcing Manager. I love emerging technologies and I get to learn something new every day. Research & Development is amazing to me - discovering the unknown is so special.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I can trace my family history all the way back to England - Townley Hall located in the town of Burnley England. I'm a Townley!
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm more spiritual than someone whom is into organized religion. I do believe in a God and this God loves ALL. I believe human beings are not to judge others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm proud to say I'm striving at Metro :)