Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Actually, it's pronounced "mill-e-wah-que" which is Algonquin for "the good land.

In her own words

I live and work in downtown Cleveland. I work a lot and love my job. After 3 years in the warehouse district, I'm a new resident of Tremont. I like to have fun on the weekends whether it's going to another city, going to sports games, watching sports, going to a concert, bar, or restaurant. I am super out-going and love to laugh. My friends would probably call me the "funny one." I was a tomboy growing up, and even though I wear heels and lipstick now, my love for sports and cursing is going strong. Ha. On a random weeknight, you would probably find me grabbing a quick beer with friends after work, walking my dog around the neighbor hood, shopping for antiques online (lol. That sounds stange), or watching all 5 new episodes of Cash Cab on my DVR yelling out the answers at my TV as if I were trying to impress it with my wealth of useless trivia knowledge. I love to travel and have spent a lot of time abroad all growing up. I love going somewhere new and having no idea what could happen next. I'm usually up for anything and if you can make me laugh out loud, you will definitely get my attention. I guess I am just trying to meet someone with a similar life-style who is laid-back, funny, smart, and nice. I don't really have a written out list or anything, but having a job you like, or working hard at the job you have is important to me. I'm close with my family and hope that would be a priority as well. I can be pretty sarcastic so tough skin is a must. I tend to gravitate towards guys who smile, relax, and don't try too hard. So, I guess that's about it! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I finally got my work hours under control and just got a terrier miniature Pinchser. Vince. He's out of control cute

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tremont and Ohio City bars and Restaurants Love Chicago, NYC, Vegas, and Pittsburgh (but hate the Steelers)


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I have a pretty extensive collection of vinyls. The ones sitting out right now are Johnny Cash at Folsom Prison, The Genius of Ray Charles, The Beatles Magical Mystery Tour, and Dr. Dre The Chronic. So I guess you could say I have a range lol

For fun

Beer tastings, Cleveland Sports, Painting, playing with my dog

Last read

The Odyssey by Homer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Finance from the University of Dayton. I studied Spanish and international economics while living in Spain and Morocco for a bit.