Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Klein, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 25 miles of Spring, TX


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy meeting people, whether it ends in romance or just a friendship. There are far too many interesting people in the world to be alone.

In her own words

Me- I will be honest. It has been a long time since I have been in a "relationship" and by choice mostly. I have spent the last few years enjoying my 20s and doing whatever I have wanted to as far as career and social living are concerned. I have reached the point where I know who I am, I know what I want, and I am not afraid of anything. I love going out, I love staying in....literally anything can be fun if you are doing it with the right person. I have been in and out of school trying to put myself in some sort of mold I just don't fit in. I started off as a theater major, changed to music education (my instrument is voice), then just decided that school and I were not meant to be for now. My true passion is with people. I love teaching people things, doing things for people, watching people in their element. The last seven years I have been a choreographer seasonally and anything else in between. I have finally settled into what I feel fits me best and that is being in real estate. Other things you should know... I am a good soccer player...I mean really good I taught Ballroom dancing for a while I want a family I have a biological-step-father...figure that one out I hope I have left you intrigued... if not then I promise my feelings are not hurt Ideal man- Should not be a creeper.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Skiing in Colorado is my favorite place outside of Houston. I lived in Florida for a year so that would come in second.

Favorite things

I enjoy music of all genres, more of a movie fan that TV, I love good mexican and italian food, favorite sport to play is soccer and to watch is ice hockey.

For fun

I love live, dance, plays. I just enjoy getting out and seeing things.

Last read

Currently on the ninth book in the Stephanie Plum series. The first came out as a movie, One For the Money (although I have yet to see it).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a real estate agent...LOVE IT!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother was adopted and I've just recently met my biological father so I do not really know my background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I converted from Presbyterian to Catholic about 6 years ago.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference