Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Alafaya, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Christian girl looking for a christian guy.

In her own words

My friends say that I'm smart, funny, silly, sympathetic, crazy, can carry a good conversation, wise beyond my years, and just plain fun to be around. Well thats what they say, I just try to be a good friend. One thing to know about me is that my friends, family, and church always come first, just cause they're always there. Well for fun I love to dance, sing, swim, hangout with my friends, go to movies, go to clubs every so often with a group of friends, take two to three hour road trips with my friends (when I can afford it). I like to watch High School football and College basketball, but I'm more of a social watcher. I have a cat and she keeps things interesting. I went to college for a year, where I learned a lot. I went to nanny school (English Nanny & Governnes School), I learned wonderful tricks of the trade. I was a teacher at a daycare and I loved those kids. I've been a nanny and I have had a great time with the children I was in charge of. There is more but I'll tell that later, if you e-mail me. Someone who: is fun but can be serious when it's called for, cares about family and friends. I need someone who is dependable and is true to their word. Has to have God and Christ first in there life. Chivalry is a very big plus.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

My favorite music is asian pop followed by alternative, contemparary christian, and 40's/50's music.

For fun

I love watching movies, listening to music, going bowling, and just being around friends. :-)

Last read

I have read most things by Tamora Pierce. I just finished the elemental series by Elizabeth Hunter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am normally a nanny. Its long but rewarding hours. Knowing that I'm making a difference in someones life is important to me. So this is definitely something I love to do. But while I wait for my next nanny job, I'm working at a local retailer.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a Scots-Irish Pole, with a smidge of Bohemian thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
I attend a baptist church cause its the closest I've found to what I believe. I believe in a mix between bible believing Christianity and Judisim. I'm still learning about the Jewish ways, there is a lot to learn.
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree