Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty Banter = IT. HAPPEN.

In her own words

A little bit about me.... I love to eat (I'm small but I can pack it away.....I know, HOT) I love to laugh (WARNING: My laugh is super loud....don't take me to a WILL be kicked out.) I love to play (Yes, I'm a responsible adult....but there are times where 5 year old Kat comes out and wants to play and I'm looking for a PIC that wouldn't mind joining me...*HINT* *HINT*) I love witty banter (I make a lot of jokes...sometimes at my expense and sometimes at yours...but hopefully you're a tough guy and can take it??) I love to travel (I know, everyone and their little dog loves to travel...but I really do!!! I wish I would have done more of it when I was younger but now that I'm older I can travel in style...) I love being active (If I'm not busy being a responsible adult, I'm out and about...hanging with friends, visiting new places, eating foods that I shouldnt be eating, exercising, driving just for the hell of it...I love being at home too and curling up with a good book but my life never really lets me do that...) I love to drive (I just calms me, I love curvy roads and going fast....and yes, this means I love cars too) I love action movies (It's really weird...I really really love guy movies...the more cars, the better, the more guns, the better, the more explosions, the better...I SWEAR, I'm a girl!) What I am looking for.... Two words: Chemistry, Connection. I'm still young but I'm old enough to know that chemistry and connection are requirements for me and should be for you too, never settle for anything less. It has become less and less about what I have in common with you than it has been about how I connect and vibe with you...common hobbies, interests, political views are great and they help but at the end of the day, those things can change. So if you're interested dont be shy (I'm certainly not) email me...let's see if the chemistry is there!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference