Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Im a single mom and my kids are my life. Now that ive graduated I have a little more free time to explore the possibility of finding my life partner. I will make time for you if we connect and want to move forward. Im an open, honest, caring, hopeless romantic. I pay attention to the small stuff because I believe that the small things add up and they do matter. Im happy alone and im happy with myself and where my life is headed and I feel its important to be happy that way before you can be happy with someone, so im looking for that special someone who will add richness and fulfillment to my life. If you want to know anything ask me, Ill share anything you might be curious about! I'm new to this I have only been on here for about two months (one left unless I renew) and its been a bust thus far however I'm open minded and hoping to find something lasting. I am willing to take the time to nurture whatever might develop. That being said I have chosen to be single since 2008 while I focused on my children and my education. I just graduated with my associates in culinary arts with honors and I'm super proud of myself. Yes i love to cook! :-) I fully intend to go back to school in a few year's to get my bachelor's in hospitality management and open a bed and breakfast one day. I am a confident person but I'm modest to a point. I have my shy moments and who doesn't have a time now and then where they contradict themselves with a self conscious moment. I like camping and bowling and I can enjoy a live baseball game but can't watch sports on t.v. Unless its the superbowl. I am relatively drama free (anyone who says 100% drama free has never had a random misshap) I am "a few extra pounds" but it is a work in progress. I've lost quite a bit of weight in the last year and more confident then I've ever been in my life! NO I have not always been "heavy" I've always been thin and I'm working towards getting healthy which is important to me. There are valid reasons for the fluctuation and ill explain if you want to know I'm just an ultra honest person and have nothing to hide. Sometimes my mom says to a fault but I can't live my life any other way. Honesty is HUGE for me so Is communication. Without either nothing else can form or develop. I love my life...I'm not exactly where I want to be but I'm working on it which is a good thing I could sit and complain and do nothing to change it but I'm not I am working towards my goals and I want to continue to move forward. I don't have a "type" I am attracted to all types of people and personalities so if your looking to fit a mold keep looking. I don't want to fix you I want to like you for who you are if I don't ill tell you and move on I don't want you to fix me I'm great and I'm not like other women, get to know me you'll see I hear it a lot, however I tend to attract emotionally unavailable men and I'm really tired of it and I'm really over the drama. So please if you have a lot or if you have no intention of really looking for a life partner don't stop here. I am not saying I'm ready to walk down the isle in a month but I am looking for the real deal. I want a commitment and a man that will appreciate my attentive nature and my ability to love like I've never been hurt, I am the girl who when I love, I love deeply, with passion and 100% whole heartedly and I show it every way I can. For me its not just words. I'm looking for a relationship that can be summed up as blissfully imperfect. Happy around eachother miss each other when apart but at the same time appreciate all time spent together and apart it is crucial. Everyone needs independent time. So if you are still reading this and you think there could be a connection please message me I will respond one way or the other even if it is to say I don't agree because you deserve that respect you took time to message me I'm not so cold that I don't think it warrants some type of response in return.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite things

I love movies ill watch just about anything. Tv I hate stupid reality shows unless its a food a sucker for those. I like crime dramas and medical shows. Ask me about more specific stuff ill tell you.

For fun

I like simple things. Id rarher sit at home make dinner play games watch movies and talk then go to the bar, but I do know how to go out and have a good time. I like bowling, and camping, and playing in the water..pool lake ocean im game.

Last read

Ive read a lot in the last 4 years for school. I spend more time reading through cook books and food blogs and recipe web sites then anything else...the joy of being a culinary grad.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a refurbishing company with potential for growth, however it is not my final resting place. But my goal is to one day open a bed and breakfast.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college