Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Snellville, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

About Me: I'm DOPE, An Sweet as CAKE! I'm SOOOoooo laid back chill kind of girl, LOVE 2 laugh. I'm Super Sweet, Kind,LOVEABLE.. I'm A Hugger,..Handholder... I'm A Grrrreat Kisser. But not on the first date, nor second or third. I'm A MotorMouth...LOVE talking on the phone. I'm Spontaneous,Outgoing,Playful,Understanding,Loyal,Sexy,Unique,Generous,Gorgeous, Trustworthy,..Trust Me this could go on an on..Im soo easy going(((Smiles)) About YOU: Send the REAL an NOT the Representative! You should be honest at all times. Honest not mean., Loyal to any kind of relationship you have. God fearing, Goal-oriented, Self reliant, Handsome & Humble, Nice & Kind, Trust Me this could go on an on as well, but I don't want you to be Prefect. Just worth my time Ciao (((xoxox))) Have a Blessed day(= Let'z tlk an see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Desta Kitchen, Maggiano's .Even though I like to club from time to time. I haven't found a hot spot I like yet.

Favorite things

24kGold.....Vodka..Soft plush pillows..Roses..Sweet soft kisses..BIG DIAMONDS

For fun

Hanging out with Friends,Roller Skating,Talking on the phone,Holding Hands, Sleeping,Dancin wild & crazy, Arcades, Speaking to random ppl (when they stare at ME)

Last read

Your Profile..=)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
I love my GOD and you should too.. A Person that believes in something is Very Hot!
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral