Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Temple, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
takes 20 seconds of insane courage for something amazing to happen.

In her own words

Intro: Hey, I'm Katherine, most call me Kat. I'm 24, currently living in central Texas. New to the area. Moved here from California. Lived out there for 10 years. Had a blast. Background/schooling: Was indeed a honor role student. Had scholarships However for athletics. My dad has been a wrestling coach my whole life, and I grew up with an older crowd, and obviously mostly men, so of course it was only a matter of time that I grew an interest to wrestle as well . I placed third at nationals back in 2003. But retired my headgear for knee pads. I've wrestled my whole life, and played volleyball for 14 years. My scholarship was for volleyball. It was a week before our first match, last thirty minutes, we were practicing with my friends who at the time were on the men's national volleyball team when one landed on my Right leg, tore my acl mcl and meniscus. So I have a beautiful 4 inch scar, 3 screws and a lovely poping sound in my right knee. So after that, I proceeded to get my degree in pharmacology. :) and this next semester I will return to college to get a degree in biology. My personal goals: With my biology degree, I want to travel the world and study animals, help the less fortunate in different countries, and bring happiness to people with one smile at a time. I'd love to live in south America for 2 years. Afterwards, marriage, then I'd love to settle down and have a couple children. (When I was 18, I was working at UsBank in California, and an older man, very wealthy, but would wear sweat pants, flip flops and a plain white shirt with holes in it, told me once....and as simple as it is, it stuck. He told me, wait as long as possible to have children, get your education, travel the world, see all you can, because the more you see, the more you know, is how much your children 'll know, I loved this.) Hobbies: I love painting. I can get lost for hours, don't be upset, most likely ill be painting you something. Sometimes my creative mind takes over my brain, I'm sure if you opened my mind you'd find designs and claw marks at the same time. I love nature and all its glory and beauty. Love camping, hiking, rock climbing, biking, snowboarding, wake boarding. Anything out doorsie. I love even the simple things like going for a long drive in the country or mountains. I've been bunjee jumping twice. I love dancing. I used to teach a salsa class in California. I love singing, I'll probably want to go sing karaoke at least once every week or two. :) I to cook, cleaning calms me. And if your messy it's ok, cleaning is soothing for me, I believe a clean home makes for a more clear mind happy heart. I'm a very simple woman, fine dinning is not necessary. However I am the type of person who will try anything once. Love sushi. I love wfit ting as well. I recently started a small novel. And of course I love reading. I truly love music, making, playing, listening, even going to see shows. One thing I truly like about Austin, is the artistic scene. The live music is really appealing to me. Random fun fact: I've climbed 2 mountains in southern California barefoot. What I'm looking for: Wisdom, a dork, a adventure craver, someone who is artistic or appreciates art. Someone who is passionate, and would rather rub my back then cop a field. (Btw I'm a very blunt person) someone who won't disrespect me in public, and of course goes the same for me. Someone who loves video games or will at least humor me. Someone who likes to cook, if not cereal is fine with me. Someone whose romantic, but silly. Plays pranks, someone who will forever be my best friend, and let everything else all into place. I'm a romantic, I'm passionate, and I expect them to be the same. I just want the same thing we all want, happiness, love, and all the joys and privileges that life comes with. :) If you took the time to read all of this, thank you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Dream dog would be a blue frenchie. I'd love to have a kinkajou, arctic Fox and maybe a ferret.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Karaoke Bars. Dancing. Drive- in movies...etc

Favorite things

I'm a bit of a zombie movie fan. The original night of the living dead b/w got me hooked. I love breakfast. I could have Mexican food every day of my life. Music, anything not on the radio :) red grapes. roller coasters. farms. kisses

For fun

I have a lot of hobbies. my main two are singing and art. I when I was living in California started a side business apart from being a baker/cake decorater I was doing tattoos and art designs for businesses and bands. some designs for my friends. :)

Last read

Don miguel Ruiz, ask and it is given.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral