Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KatVal85

29 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets grab a drink and see where it goes!

In her own words

Getting tired of the online dating thing, but have come to realize that it's hard to meet single guys anywhere else! I'm an ICU nurse who really likes her job and finds great satisfaction in helping critically ill people every day. It is great to have a career where I am constantly learning and find that am hardly surprised by what ends up coming through the door! I'm looking for someone who is also satisfied in their career and takes great pride in what they do. I am from a small town but have had my own place in St. Louis Park for three years. I love being so close to the cities while still in a quiet neighborhood. I am also quite close to my home town and end up heading back to see my family often. I am very family oriented and love spending time with my niece and nephews. I really enjoy spending time outdoors and hope to find someone who feels the same! Camping, kayaking, biking, hiking, working in the garden, or doing anything on the lake. Twins/Wild games, concerts or drinks on a patio. I have taken vacations to Montana, Alaska and Wyoming and would love to get to more state parks. I would really like to meet someone who can show me some of his hobbies because I love to learn and experience new activities, foods and definitely BEER :) send me a message and hopefully we can find something in common!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Grew up always having a dog. Love them but don't have the space or time for one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any kind of hole in the wall dive bar is always a good time! My favorite thing is trying all of the new tap rooms around the cities.

College

The College of St. Scholastica, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Bob Dylan, The Strokes, Bob Segar, The White Stripes, Led Zeppelin, True Blood, Forrest Gump, Tommy Boy, having the windows open, clean sheets, babysitting my nephew, trying new restaurants, antique shopping, finding local bands/events in the area.

For fun

Need to be honest that I suck at sports but always willing to give something a try! Love sledding, dancing, and getting out on a beautiful day for a run/bike ride. Movies, concerts, sporting events, or yard games at a BBQ. I am up for anything!

Last read

I just passed a new nursing certification so I had mostly been reading textbooks. Looking for something new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ICU RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
More of a spiritual faith. Don't get to church as much as I should!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree