Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am more than arm candy...

In her own words

...just to let you know that I am someone to be taken seriously, and that I am NOT just a "sweet looking" Asian woman. First, I find a man who can read please read my profile thoroughly before you connect with me. I am looking to meet someone that I can share that special connection with and would treat me as an equal and not as someone to play around with and/or expect to just stay home and make house. I have been told that I have this "sweet" smile but there is a lot more to me than that. I am an educated woman who knows what she wants. I appreciate honesty and integrity. Of course no one likes a liar, and everyone says a white lie from time to time, but I really hate it when people lie or pretend. I only make exceptions for pretending with young children. And by the way decoding is not my favorite past time. I appreciate people who are straightforward and forthcoming. I believe in living life to the fullest, living in the moment and just cherishing the "now" instead of worrying about tomorrow. However, I like to plan life a little bit and not go through it haphazardly. I am not into hanging out in bars or clubs. I prefer dinners, theatre, the ballet, opera, art, hiking, house parties with great friends or just trying out new things, including food. I am also up for staying at home to unwind. I also don't get impressed with expensive cars or expensive anything. Though money makes things comfortable, I don't think its the best thing in life. I value the relationships in my life, great friends, and people with integrity. I don't keep company with negativity and drama. Life is too short and can be stressful as it is. Why add to it? Oh and I dont like reality shows. Too much drama and even worse. Its pretend drama. And lastly, I like to take care of myself, eat healthy (I do sneak in a slice of cake or a handful potato chips ) and expect the same from my partner/match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to be allergic to cats but previous experiences have told me that I may be over it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington DC (I LOVE history), Golden Gate Park on a sunny day, Boracay and Palawan (Philippines), Paris, Athens, Santorini Museums: American Museum of Natural History, MET, British Museum, National Gallery


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: NCIS, Criminal Minds Favorite food: I eat anything except beans! LOVE creme brulee and chocolate cake!

For fun

Hike, Run, Museums, Travel, Explore different cultures and food, Read, Hang out with friends, Trying out new recipes, Trying out new hobbies...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MBA from USF and CPA candidate. Recently passed the exams.