Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
to be continued...

In her own words

It's always strange to write about yourself but let's see if I can sum this up.... I'm energetic, dedicated, hardworking, independent and have a good sense of humor and I am quite frequently told I am awesome! I have a career, not a job, and it's very important to me. Love to laugh (who doesn't) and I'm close to my family and friends. I'm a city girl at heart and love just going out and about for walks or coffee, although that doesn't mean I don't enjoy escaping it. Most people would describe me as pretty girly (not in the wearing make up to the beach kind of way). I would like to think I'm overall a classy person who takes pride in my appearance. People keep asking me to accompany them to weddings so whatever that means haha. I have a weird love for cowboy type men and friends joke that I may move to Texas one day! This does not mean you have to be a cowboy. It's just the chivalry that does it for me. I work primarily with women and gay men so meeting new people of the opposite sex can be challenging. Although I have limited expectations when it comes to dating sites I do know what I want and I appreciate someone who knows what they want too. I still believe in that giddy feeling after you meet someone you really click with and when I'm 50 I want to feel the same. I'm not into games or one nighters- I'm Sundays and road trips- and I prefer my doses of drama in the form of reality shows. If your profile consists of multiple shirtless/pants undone bathroom selfies...we probably have nothing in common. I'm always game for meeting new people... as long as they are genuine and their true selves. Good luck everyone!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some favourite places would be: weekends away on a lake or quiet "cottage" or a day at the beach. Overall I am a city girl to the core, I just love being in the city, going for dinners and enjoying warm city nights.

Favorite things

Cheesy tv, going to the movies, walking around the city, decorating, fashion and Christmas.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, museums, theatrical shows, watching cheesy television, going for ice cream or gelato or going for walks.

Last read

The One Minute Manager



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference