Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Please have a photo.... and look like it.

In her own words

I'm a cautious thrill-seeker, a realistic romantic, a girly tom-boy, a competitive sweetheart.... Lets just say, I consider myself to be well balanced on all fronts. I enjoy playing sports, exploring the outdoors, going to Yankee games, equally as much as I look forward to putting on my high heels and lip stick for dinner at a new great restaurant, sippin on a nice bottle of vino with some good company, and breakin it down on the dance floor (I tend to make my own dance floors). I'm a down to earth, fun loving, gregarious kinda gal- tend to make friends simply standing in line for a cup of coffee or walking down the sidewalk. Even though I can talk to most anyone, it is a rarity to meet someone I feel that spark with. So here I am, opening yet another window of opportunity. NY native; grew up on Long Island, and have been living in the city since I went to college at NYU. Although I'm now a "professional" working in a career I find extremely rewarding, I still have a passion to learn, whether it be through traveling to new places (been to my fair share of destinations, but I have a loooong list that still awaits, recommendations are still welcome), reading an enlightening book, or talking to an interesting person. Witty, worldly, ambitious, dependable....a few key words that come to mind when I think of who I'm looking for. Someone who I can admire (and feels the same about me), teaches me, challenges me, laughs with me, can banter with me. I have to admit that I can be somewhat picky, but when theres that connection...well, I melt like buttah.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful Lhasa Apso.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Barcelona, Formentera, name a few! And I recently booked a yoga retreat in Guatemala so hoping that it too may be added to my list of all time faves.


New York University, New York, NY

For fun

Happiest near the water either wakeboarding, water skiing, sailing, or just relaxing on the beach. Enjoy traveling, yoga, dancing, reading a good book in a cafe, movies, vino, truffle, and afternoon siestas.

Last read

Recently have begun endeavoring on a literary classic...Anna Karenina.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech-Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Columbia University Teachers College in 2009 with an M.S. in Speech-Language Pathology