Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Sure, why not?!?!?

In her own words

I am sarcastic most of the time. I have walls that are up but can come down easily for the right person. I am a hopeless romantic and believe that if I keep looking I will find my perfect movie ending in real life. I love with my whole heart. I love to do anything spontanious but also like to plan from time to time. Anyone I am with has to love kids and want something real. I'm not in it to just waste time and hate playing games. I am not in high school anymore and don't want someone who still thinks he is. I long for little suprises even if it's just a note on my windshield or a random email telling me your thinking of me. You don't have to buy my affection so please don't try. Too many flashy things and people who I think try to much to impress me are total turnoffs. I just want you to be you. I hate liars and believe I deserve honesty all the time even if the truth will hurt me. I am trustworthy and have very close friends who will never go away for anyone. I will give all of me if you will do the same. I want to find out how it feels to be swept off my feet and never put down! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have always wanted to travel or go skydiving but have never really had the chance to do either. I enjoy going anywhere just to get away for a bit!

Favorite things

I love all food! Okay well I haven't tried much besides the basics but am willing to try anything one. I like to shop but as long as it isn't for me cause I hate trying on clothes but I live for cute shoes! I am a total Grey's Anatomy jukie!

For fun

I prefer watching movies at home bundles up in a blanket as opposed to going to the theater. I enjoy going dancing but don't have to live in a bar. I love camping and fishing. And my family is a must!

Last read

I just started reading a book called Blood Brother. It's a story written my the sister of Scott Peterson and why she thinks her brother killed his wife and son.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am currently a waitress at Chilli's and am hoping to start hair school soon. I went and graduated as a dental assistant but found that it just wasn't the career I wanted.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was baptized Baptist but usually go to a non denominational church when I do attend.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
But I also went to a trade school post high school for dental assisting and graduated.