Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Manvel, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 32 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the simple things in life!

In her own words

I was a single parent, until my daughter joined the Navy. She's been serving our country for the last 3 1/2 years, so I have been focusing on myself. I do enjoy outings; however, I don't do the club scenes; therefore, I enjoy chilling at home with a glass of wine. I am very loyal, caring, giving, loving and attentive. I'm also respectful, simple and down to earth. I enjoy geocaching, so I'm adventurous, and will try almost anything once. I am also an open book, so please don't hesitate in asking. I am looking for someone that likes to go grab a bite to eat and then catch a movie. Or pack up the car for the weekend to go camping, fishing or just a road trip. Or someone that enjoys relaxing at home grilling with some soft music and a bottle of wine. I am also looking for someone that is loyal, caring, giving, loving and attentive. Someone that is respectful and knows how to treat his woman. Someone that loves to communicate and is down to earth with no drama! So, be sweet and always Smile .... It's heart-warming for the Soul! And remember .... Nothing ventured / nothing gained! .... Good Luck

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 cats 2 dogs:

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A beautiful sunrise or sunset over water; A private camping spot; Restaurant with a Patio and a glass of Mascato D'Asti wine


Lonestar College–Cy-Fair, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy playing Texas Hold'em, Shooting Pool, hunting for treasure (geocaching), relaxing with a great glass of wine, camping and grilling.

For fun

its not what i am doing but who i am with ... thats fun

Last read

Currently reading - KGI SERIES by MAYA BANKS



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the Medical Center, as a Client Support Analyst, assisting, doctors, medical staff, faculty, employees, students and guest accounts with computer problems.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt, lol, I'm mixed with English, French, Irish, and Native Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Please .... do not let this confuse you. I am a good person, I have a heart of gold and do not harm or judge others.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference