Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There's always money in the banana stand!

In her own words

My friends have often described me as the most laid-back person they know, but I actively pursue new endeavors and genuinely enjoy learning (it's the retired journalist in me). I love to travel (does anyone not say this?) in the US or off the mainland. Past trips include: Ireland, Costa Rica, Peru, Spain for a month one summer in college, and a backpacking trip all over western Europe. I also lived in NYC for a year post-college and while Texas is home, I don't regret that year at all. I'm pretty athletic - played sports all my life (and still do), and enjoy yoga, running and trail races. My evenings are usually fairly low key but on the weekends I like to take advantage of what Dallas has to offer (or just skip town and head to Austin to visit friends!). I'm still close friends with people I went to grade-school with and have a fantastic group of college and post-college friends as well... so while life is pretty awesome right now, I'm looking for a best friend in a relationship... someone who is intelligent, kind, active, takes initiative, is open (aka emotionally available) to letting someone into their life!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I always wanted a dog named Roberta, and now I have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin, Central Market cheese aisle, Union Square in NYC, White Rock Lake, Machu Picchu, Mavs & Rangers games, consignment stores, coaching at my gym, White Rock Coffee...and the D/FW USO holds a special place in my heart.

Favorite things

live music, sports movies, trivial pursuit, airports but not airplanes, cowboy boots, spontaneous dance parties, lakes, cheap beer and good wine, 80s music, running, vegging on the couch, college football, yoga, two-stepping, trying new restaurants

Last read

I'm an avid reader and it ranges from trashy romance novels to military history and everything in between. Half Price Books is one of my favorite places to waste a few hours.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I received a journalism degree from UT, was an accountant for a hedge fund, and now do recruiting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I took a picture of the recently released SPF 100 to let my friends know they needn't stock up on aloe for me this yeah, I'm a whiter shade of white. Also, Irish!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a healthy respect for religion, just not the organized kind. I lean towards agnosticism, but have been known to say a prayer every now and then, and light a candle - just in case :)
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral