Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll travel all over the world.. but I'll always come back to Texas. There's no place like home.

In her own words

I see myself as a 'Sunday in Texas' kind of girl. Church, family, football, BBQ and beer. I've lived in New Orleans, New York City, and Los Angeles but there's something beautiful and uncomplicated about my Texas home. I grew up in Sugar Land mostly and I'm returning after 7 years in NYC where I was working in theater and film. I've definitely brought back a little of that New York state of mind - AND I forgot how frikkin hot it is down here! I love traveling and discovering new places. I'll never shy away from trying something out of my comfort zone (I started surfing last summer). I want to seize every opportunity to learn something I didn’t know before. I'm very focused and sometimes take life and work too seriously, so I want someone who can make me laugh and isn't afraid to tease me when he finds out I’ve never seen The Godfather :) I know the difference between YOUR and YOU'RE, how to change a tire, and why you don't wear heels to the airport. My ideal partner would be someone who challenges me. Someone who likes the water and the outdoors. I'd like someone who is genuinely interested in learning about people and about the world- but still likes to hide away and watch Netflix or play PS3 on a rainy night! Little things like opening car doors go a long way. For me, the most attractive quality in a guy is an ease and comfort in his own skin. Good conversation starts with being comfortable with yourself, and it’s always so refreshing to discover this in someone. I’ve only just moved back to Texas a few months ago, but this time it’s permanent. I hope to find someone who wants to go to a football game, teach me where to steer clear of the college bars, and finally make me watch The Godfather. I hope I've said enough and I'm sorry if I've been vague at all. One last thing that I think tells a lot about a girl - I'm nice to the waitress.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I lived in NYC for 7 years and its my favorite city. I love Colorado, San Francisco, New Orleans...Florence, Rome, London and I'd love to go to Thailand! I like anywhere on the water or along the coast.

Favorite things

I'm a big football fan. Texans are my team and then Longhorns for college. I have a nerdy side and play some video games. I also love stand up comedy - its my favorite thing to Netflix when I've had a bad day.

For fun

I love theater and films, surfing, horseback riding, road trips, wine country, skydiving, and football season!

Last read

I actually just finished reading 50 Shades of Grey -I was too curious!- But now I'm reading Game of Thrones. I love to read and will pick up any book suggested to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Nursing School
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school