Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
After six years living in the San Francisco...

In his own words

After six years living in the San Francisco Bay Area I moved back to the East Coast. I split my time between Connecticut and South Florida. I am a professor and I love my job. I'm pretty open-minded about meeting someone who has a totally different career path or background, so long as there's mutual respect. I learned to speak Portuguese in Brazil, and Japanese in Japan, so if we share common interests that's great (I'm still working on Spanish). I love to travel. There are lots of places I still haven't been, but I also like to go back to the same places to get to know them well. Being a traveler and tourist isn't the same thing, right? An observation: I notice some people's preferences are set for 3' to 8' feet tall. Are you really comfortable dating a hobbit or bigfoot? I don't think adult human males exist at either of those extremes...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go to the gym 4-5 days a week and I like running and being outdoors. Athletic is a big plus, although I'm not a big sports fan. I'd rather be doing it than watching it on TV.

Favorite things

I love getting out to the beach when there's sun. I listen to pretty much all types of music except country.

For fun

NYC, Miami, Rio and Tokyo. I've lived in a lot of great cities. I prefer tropical places.

Last read

I teach literature at Yale. I am a bookworm. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally and spiritually Jewish, but I'm not religiously observant. If you're a religious nut of any persuasion, we're probably not a good match.
Languages: English, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I've read a lot of books.