Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Camden, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What you think about you bring about.

In her own words

About me: I am a very happy and positive person. I love to laugh and I am very easily amused. I like to get things done, I love a routine, and accomplishing things I didn't think I could do. I giggle as much as I laugh. I am lucky to actually enjoy going to work each day. My friends and family are a huge part of my life and mean the world to me. I am pretty competitive because I played sports all my life. A simple game of mini golf can get pretty intense. I like to get dressed up in heels just as much as I like to dress down in my air max. I love to smile just as much as I love to make someone else smile. I don't like silence. I love to drink a hot mint green tea every single morning of my life! I love the sun shining. I love that I can convince myself that a decaf iced coffee at noon will give me energy and that peanut m&m's are good for me because they contain peanuts. Its all about positive thinking. Things I love: A good fluffy blanket, a hot drink on a cold day and a cold drink on a hot day, the beach, all four seasons-especially fall, music, listening to people genuinely laugh, decorating for holidays, holding the door for someone, working out, being active, going places, the zoo in the spring, Spanish tapas, some more music and laughing until my ab muscles are sore, old movies like uncle buck or overboard, dancing in my parents kitchen, my sisters, sending snail mail letters and old funny pictures to my friends, baking, a good pillow, coke zero, cantaloupe, and many more... You: I would love to meet someone who is happy with themselves first. Someone who is positive, outgoing, and likes to laugh. Someone who has control and direction over their life and job. I don't need anyone to take care of me but I want someone that wants to ( : I am looking for a best friend who will let me snuggle next to them, hold my hand, and be silly with me. I hope to find someone that can make me just as happy as I know i can make them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Local bars, Philly


The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

Here is a list of my favorites : bob marley, french bulldogs ( preferably tan), green apples and peanut butter, the beach, wheel of fortune, Guinness, a tall glass of Sauvignon blanc, brick oven pizza, guacamole, a good blanket, Christmas time

For fun

I like going to a good bar or restaurant with friends for a couple of drinks. I like going to any place that has good music or let's me have complete control over the touchtones.

Last read

The secret-every night before bed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Kindergarten teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral