Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Wimberley, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Happiness is found in the journey, not at the destination....

In her own words

I'm a unique individual living thru everyday challenges! Actually, due to recent unexpected, and unfortunate events I'm having to adjust to a new life and it's not easy by any means....but it has shown me a kindness in others that I never dreamed was real. It taught me to truly appreciate the things you have in your life with no selfishness, cause you don't realize the value of everything until you have nothing! Sooo....It's a good thing I'm spontaneous and creative, hard working and passionate about anything I may do! I can also be a pain in the ass from time to time, But who isn't?! i love to help those in need and seeing the joy in their faces has never made me so happy!!!! I love outdoor adventures such as kayaking, spelunking, rock climbing, fishing, mudding and hunting, but I also enjoy the comfort of my couch(im still a Kid at heart so i love disney and pixar)! I enjoy playing the guitar and listening to live music no matter what it may be! I'm laid back with a lot of things but I'm also full of energy. I enjoy every bit of family time that I can get cause you never know when it will be taken away from you, plus my family is the coolest! So come along with me if you think you can keep up!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

one dog german shepard/husky mix, one blue eye one brown and she is my favorite pain in the butt ever...

Favorite things

the sound of rain on a tin roof, watching the sunrise, the noises my dog makes when i come home from a long night at work. comfy shoes, laughing so hard your cheeks hurt, great company...and many more.

For fun

i do lots of things for fun...skydive, take long walks, drive to the beach, shoot some pool and play darts, hit the local swimming holes and dance like nobody's looking... i'd say im pretty open to all adventures within reason.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
im a recovery advocate at a treatment facility. basically i help addicts thru withdrawls and sobriety.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college