Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Don't choose the one who is beautiful to the world. Choose the one who makes your world beautiful.

In her own words

The top things anyone should know about me is I am honest, fair, fun, and I am a California girl. My longest loves are the Los Angeles Lakers, the beach, sunsets, photography, music, and bike rides. I like to spend time with people who can make the most out anything, because it's not the time you spend but how you spent the time that really matters at the end of the day. I enjoy people who are outgoing so we can both push each other to do things that are outside of our comfort zones when needed. I am a confident person and it is only fair that I surround myself with people who exude confidence and freedom. A great guy is an easy-going guy who is strong physically as well as emotionally and mentally in my opinion, and a man who is well-rounded fits me best. I like a man's man! I know the guy who could draw me in must have swagger meaning his confidence must be there and obvious I don't think I need protecting but I want a guy who can and will protect me if needed. I consider myself to be in the middle personality wise because I am a tomboy in some areas, but I love to dress up and I especially love shoes, however I would rather watch football or the Lakers instead of shopping at the mall so that makes me different from a lot of my female friends and it would be nice to have a significant other who appreciated me for those small things. I just finished school and received my Masters recently I would like to enjoy my days off with someone special since I'm not studying anymore. One thing a guy must have to attract me physically is a nice smile how you take care of your mouth is important to me as well as what comes out of it. At the end of the day I just want someone who enjoys my stupid laugh and who can work with my schedule, and can be my true friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Las Vegas, and any beach in California.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love Italian food. I like to go to new bars, restaurants, and anything that makes me laugh or that raises my energy level.

For fun

Dancing, entertaining, going around my town as well as neighboring cities, and watching sports.

Last read

Life by Keith Richards, and The Cure by my friend MC Foley.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is Black, but our heritage is rich and infused with Latin and Native American roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
More spiritual than anything, I think the Bible is amazing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral