Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a GARDEN

In his own words

*WHO I AM* I am 5'8 without shoes and I am of average built. I am not ripped but I like to laugh and smile. I am knowledgeble and hard working. I have integraty and a code of ethics that I live by.I have goals and dreams that I will accomplish and a thirst for knowledge and adventure. Even though it seems that I am a very serious person in my description let me assure you that I am not and in many occations I am far from it but I know when it is appropriate and when it is not *WHAT I ACTUALLY DO FOR FUN* Exercise Snow Board Cycle Triathlons Walks Watch Movies and Cartoons Watch and attend sporting events Concerts Ride my motorcycle, Yamaha R6 Theater Travel, I just came back from Costa Rica this April 2012 *WHO AM I LOOKING FOR* I am looking for a person that can be my friend and that has some of the same interest as I do or can expose me to something new that I might like and become my new hobby. We don’t have to have to identical ideas or point of view since I am not looking for my twin. I would like a person that has her own goals and the desire and determination to achieve them. A person that is not afraid to try new things every once in a while, and can maintain a conversation over a nice meal or in the car. A person that can understand that being part of someone’s life doesn’t mean that you need to be next to that person constantly. A girl that has her own hobbies and understands that every once in a while a person needs their own personal time and space.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have had my dog for 7 years and I love her, but not in a weird way

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Mountain High or Big Bear in cold weather, and Seal Beach and Huntington Beach in warm weather. However I am a spontaneous type of person that will get up and do things out of the blue


California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

Currently, just going to the gym and working out and being with my family and friends.

For fun

Its time for Dodger Baseball

Last read

I currently have a subcription to a Bicycle Mag. and as childish as it sounds I just read Dr. Seuss All These Places I Have Been just because the cover grabbed my attention while I was looking for a certain Lance Armstrong book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.A. in Sociology and a A.A. in Administration of Justice