Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short

In her own words

I was born in Guatemala but I have been living in the US for some years now. I lived in Santa Barbara for a while but I am glad to call SF my home now. There are so many great things to do here as just go for a walk or find a good restaurant for a healthy meal just something simple. And yes I love brunch even if some times I don't eat at all :) To be honest on own words I will describe my self as my friends will do. I'm super caring, giving, funny I'm always spelling things wrong or i might think I did but I didn't. I don't know what else to say about my self I will let you find out. Than you can tell me who really Am I . What I'm looking for!!!? I’m looking for my other half, who also enjoys a healthy mix of epic experiences, random spontaneity, exploring (from food to museums to continents), romance, companionship, stimulating conversation, hysterical laughter, and the occasional glass of wine too many - all, of course, doused liberally in the kind of fun that comes only from spending time with an exceptional match. I'm looking for some one who is caring regardless. Some one who cares about family. Some one who is not looking to just play games, some one who is romantic. Some one who can listen to me talk about my romantic movies and see me cry and tell me it's ok it's just a movie,some one who wont judge me when I miss spell a word but he will try to help me to improve. Bottom line i want some one who likes me for who I'm. Some one who want a future with some one maybe me. Not saying move in together tomorrow but have the mentality that this might happen some day. I don't look or need one day stands. If this sounds to boring to you we are def not a Match.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like everything that SF has to offer so not favorite spots. I love to always find new things to do like Sunday bruch.

Favorite things

I love cooking, baking anything that has to do with me been in the kitchen for hours.

For fun

I love to do anything fun, you name it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference