Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs!

In her own words

I am originally from MIssouri and moved to Orlando about 7 years ago. I love to try new things! I want to see what Orlando has to offer other than the parks- 2013 is going to be the year for new things. I like to go out every once in awhile, but there are those nights I rather curl up and watch a good netflix or red box movie. I love to dress up but would rather be outside hiking, camping, or at the beach.In my free time I spend every second I can outdoors with my dog. Walking, hiking, lake, beach, dog friendly bar/restaruant anything I can do with her outdoors! . I am looking for someone that likes to have fun, travel, go on adventures - pretty much looking for someone to create new memories with. At this point in my life I have a great career, wonderful friends and am looking for that someone special to spend time with!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog Kira. She is a golden mix and is my baby! If you don't like her I don't like you. Plain and simple. But she has never met anyone that didn't like her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Lakes, anywhere with good drinks and live music, anywhere with Kira - I am looking to add places - I enjoy traveling.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

TV Shows: Friends, Modern Family, Grey's Anatomy Movies: Pitch Perfect, Mad Love, Son in Law, Tommy Boy, Save the Last Dance, Love and Basketball

For fun

For fun I like to go to the movies, concerts, festivals, hang out with friends and family, and try out anything new! How do you know if you don't like to do something if you haven't tried it. I am always up for a challenge.

Last read

Currently reading Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in Biological Sciences from Mizzou.