Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Bullhead City, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I enjoy spending my time with family and friends. My family is a huge part of my life. Although we no longer live in the same state I still make time to visit and chat with them quite often. I moved to Arizona three years ago from Wisconsin for a teaching job. I was looking for a change in environment and to experience some new living. In addition to my family being a large part of my life I also love to hang with my friends playing sports and going out for drinks/ dancing. I play softball 1-2 times a week and travel occasionally to play tournaments on the weekends. Softball and dancing are my favorite sports to partake in. After moving to AZ, I have found a new love for Zumba. It is a great way to have fun and workout at the same time. I decided to sign up for this account because meeting women is a hard thing to do when you live in a community with very few lesbians. I am looking for someone to have fun with and see where it may go. I love spending nights in watching movies, playing board games, and goofing around. I also love going out for drinks and to dance the night away. Not going to lie when I say I LOVE to dance. Overall, I am looking for someone to spend time with and have fun. Someone that enjoys being active and spontaneous. :)

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats, Lacey and Mufasa, that I rescued from an animal shelter. They are awesome cats that I love like children. :)

Favorite hot spots

My favorite thing to do is go to the lake or the river during the summer. I love hanging with good friends on the water just goofing around. I also enjoy Laughlin and Vegas which are not far from here.


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

My favorite word is BELIEVE... It is apart of me and my values. I find that you need to believe in others, and yourself. I am a fan of optimisium and being happy!

For fun

I like to hang with my family and friends. Since I don't live in the same state as my family anymore, my friends take up most of my free time. I enjoy going hiking, gym, river, lake, bar, club... all the above. I am always up for anything!

Last read

I have just started to become a reader. I am in the process of finishing up the Hunger Game series, and 50 Shades of Gray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently teaching 7th and 8th grade mathematics. I love teaching, and I love math so it is a great fit for me. I also coach the dance team and the softball team at my school. I enjoy being apart of my students lives outside the classroom. :)
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral